2015 All-NPSL Team Announced

The All-NPSL Team is voted on by members of the media that covered the NPSL in the 2015 season.  Private voting took place from July 29th – July 31st.

This award includes both a First Team and a Second Team.  Each team consists of four defenders, three midfielders, three forwards, and a goalkeeper.

<u><b>First Team</u></b>

Defender John Neeskens, New York Cosmos B
Defender Sean Rutter, Chattanooga FC
Defender Kevin Ten Eyck, FC Wichita
Defender Kendell McFayden, FC Buffalo
Midfielder Cyrus Saydee, Detroit City FC
Midfielder Ruben Bover, New York Cosmos B
Midfielder Matt Clare, FC Wichita
Forward William Mellors-Blair, Detroit City FC
Forward Ross Middlemiss, CD Aguiluchos USA
Forward Jon Ander Ibarrondo, Myrtle Beach Mutiny
Goalkeeper Gregory Hartley, Chattanooga FC

<b><u>Second Team</u></b>

Defender Taylor Varnadore, Sonoma County Sol
Defender Zach Schewee, Detroit City FC
Defender Prince Bere, San Francisco Stompers
Defender Pierre Elusma, Miami Fusion FC
Midfielder Admir Suljevic, AFC Cleveland
Midfielder Leo De Smedt, Chattanooga FC
Midfielder Chris Daly, Sonoma County Sol
Forward Mario Pinto, Joplin Demize
Forward Nago Mbengue, Indiana Fire
Forward Miguel Herlein, New York Cosmos B
Goalkeeper John Connolly, Sacramento Gold FC